Racing Extinction

I watched this a while back and thought I posted across all my social media however, I feel I might have forgotten a few. If I didn’t it is worth a reminder.

Racing Extinction a document in regards to the destruction of the species on this planet. I follow the Racing Extinction page on Instagram and the documentary has been on Discovery. I unfortunately don’t have this! Someone posted the link and I watched and am now passing this along. It is a definite must see by everyone. We are destroying this planet and wiping species out, we need this to slow down! Also, it has one of my lectures from my undergraduate degree in it! Education and awareness is key.

It’s better to light 1 candle than to curse the darkness!

 

Leave a Reply

