Busy, busy, busy!

Oh, what a busy month it has been hence the lack of posts. Seems to be birthday central, one a week for pretty much the whole month. I even, once again forgot the special day of the month, the 29th. This year saw the 29th Feb, a leap year. So, happy belated leap day! Only every four years you get to see the 29th Feb, which is very few in a lifetime. Believe it or not I spent it at work but I can’t complain when I do what I do. Over social media I did see a lot of cool photos of animals leaping, I have not mastered that type of photo yet so its just good wishes until the next one!

Leave a Reply

