Shark Week!

It’s Shark Week woot, woot!! So the 26th June saw the kick off of Discoveries Shark week. Unfortunately, I don’t have this channel so I am picking up what I can and my social media is alight with what is happening. Also, here in the UK this isn’t as much of a big deal compared to the states. This makes me sad, this is the one week of the year where I don’t look like a crazy person with all my shark craziness!  So incase you weren’t aware you are now, tune in and learn about one of the most amazing creatures in the sea.

Shark Week

Leave a Reply

